Explore Menu
Foster The People - Torches (Extended Full Album!)

Foster The People - Torches (Extended Full Album!)

Follow 4.9 / 5


  • Published By: Full Albums
  • Views: 45,954
  • Likes: 279
  • Dislikes: 6


  • A


  • USER



  • $107


  • $1 - $3


  • $15 - $38



Exclusive Access

Start following this video and watch its growth, daily.



Foster The People - Torches (Extended Full Album!)

Here is Foster the Peoples full Album Torches!
Let me know if you want an album posted

Helena Beat - 0:00
Pumped Up Kicks - 4:35
Call It What You Want - 8:35
Don't Stop (Color On the Walls) - 12:36
Waste - 15:32
I Would Do Anything For You - 18:58
Houdini - 22:33
Life On The Nickel - 25:57
Miss You- 29:33
Warrant- 33:08
Broken Jaw- 38:31
Love- 44:08
Chin Music For The Unsuspecting Hero- 47:48

Follow me on Instagram & Twitter! - aklerer


Be the first to comment on this video!

You need to sign in to comment on this video.

Sign in here



  • 6 TWEETS

  • 23 +1's

  • 0 PINS



  • www.fosterthepeople.com    Foster the People - Official Site

    Supermodel • Available Now • Foster The People Official Site . 2014 World Tour. Bandsintown. Purchase The New Album Supermodel Here. WEB STORE iTUNES …


  • article.wn.com    Foster the People release new album - Worldnews.com

    Mar 14, 2014 · Foster the People - Torches (2011) Full Album Download on ... Foster The People - Torches (Extended Full Album!) Here is Foster the Peoples full Album Torches!


  • www.pluggedin.com    Foster the People | Torches | Album Review | Plugged In

    Foster the People generated lots of conversation with its provocative hit about school violence, "Pumped Up Kicks." Is the rest of the band's debut album similarly ...


  • wxrt.cbslocal.com    Album Stream, Download: Foster The People, 'Torches' « WXRT

    May 23, 2011 · ... then Foster The People's debut album, Torches will be right up your ... credit="Mark Foster"] ... Sufjan Stevens Announces New Album - Full Story: ...


  • m.youtube.com    YouTube

    Foster The People - Torches (Extended Full Album!) Full Albums. 21,928 views. 5:31 . Broken Jaw - Foster the People ... 9shroom7. 192,835 views. 40:28 . Foster the ...


  • musicatono.com    Descargar Musica De Foster The People Full Album Torches ...

    Videos Relacionados Foster The People - Torches (Extended Full Album!) Foster the People - Supermodel (Full Album) Foster the People - The best Songs Of Foster the ...


  • www.itemvn.com    Foster The People - Torches (Redux) Album - Itemvn

    Album: Foster The People - Torches ... Torches is the debut studio album by American indie pop band Foster the People. ... Foster The People - Torches ...


  • exclaim.ca    Foster the People 'Torches' Album Stream - Exclaim! Music

    Foster the People 'Torches' Album Stream. ... Now, they will finally deliver on the hype with the release of their debut album Torches, which can be streamed in full now.


  • rateyourmusic.com    Torches by Foster the People (Album, Indie Pop): Reviews ...

    Torches, an Album by Foster the People. ... Mark Foster and his band, Foster the People. ... If Foster the People could have written an album full of songs with ...


  • songspk.pe    Foster The People Torches (Full Album) - SongsPK.PE - Mp3 ...

    Foster the people Pumped Up Kicks (Torches Full Album) Foster the People Torches (ALBUM REVIEW) ... Foster the People Torches Album Download (REMIX by Nova)


  • www.huffingtonpost.com    Stream Foster The People's New Album 'Supermodel' Via iTunes

    Foster the People's sophomore ... can listen to the full album now courtesy of iTunes Radio First Play. "I feel like this was our first album as a band," Mark Foster said in an interview with HuffPost Entertainment. "I feel like 'Torches' was more a ...

    The Huffington Post   •   6 years ago


  • www.nme.com    Foster The People announce new album 'Supermodel', stream 'Coming Of Age' single - listen

    Foster The People ... new album, 'Supermodel' on March 18. The band's second LP follows their debut 'Torches', which was released in 2011. It will feature the song 'Coming Of Age', which you can listen to by clicking above. Scroll down for the full album ...

    NME   •   6 years ago


  • www.billboard.com    Foster The People Announces 2014 Return In New Teaser Clip: Watch

    Foster The People was mostly absent from the music scene in 2013 after releasing its debut album ... to the live version of the full track below: Pop Shop Podcast: Britney's Vegas Show, 2014 Predictions & More "Torches" was led by the smash single ...

    Billboard   •   6 years ago


  • consequenceofsound.net    Stream: Foster the People’s new album Supermodel

    Foster the People will release its sophomore album Supermodel on March 18th via Columbia Records. In anticipation, it’s streaming in full via iTunes’ First Play. The follow-up to 2011′s smash debut Torches was recorded over two years alongside ...

    Consequence of Sound   •   6 years ago


  • www.popmatters.com    Foster the People: Supermodel

    Supermodel has to dwell in the mighty shadow of Torches, at least initially. Torches spawned hit after hit after hit. Few bands in recent memory have made the kind of splash Foster the People did with their very first album ... about as long as he can ...

    PopMatters   •   6 years ago


  • time.com    Foster the People: A New Album Explained — And the Video Premiere of “Fire Escape”

    It’s as good of an explanation as any for the dramatically different tone fans will find on Foster the People’s sophomore album, Supermodel ... recording process was not to wait so long to listen to the full body of work. There was too much information!

    Time   •   6 years ago


  • www.antimusic.com    The Weeknd Arrested For Allegedly Punching Police Officer

    Although there is no official word yet whether she will be performing something off her upcoming album ... TV on the Radio, Foster the People, Phantogram, and Major Lazer will also appear, among many others. Read more and see the full lineup here.

    Antimusic   •   5 years ago


  • tasteofcountry.com    Taylor Swift Pens Tune With Foster the People Frontman Mark Foster

    After claiming writing credits for her entire ‘Speak Now’ album, Taylor Swift seems to be taking a completely different creative approach to her next studio album. The country superstar has added Foster the People‘s Mark Foster to her long list of ...

    Cory Stromblad   •   Taste of Country   •   8 years ago


  • abcnews.go.com    Record Release Rundown: The Latest From Foster The People, Enrique Iglesias, Skrillex, George Michael and More

    "Supermodel," Foster The People's second album is a brighter, more intriguing listen than their debut, "Torches," perhaps ... On his 11th full-length (counting his work in both Spanish and English) Enrique Iglesias tries his best to stay current on pop ...

    ABC News   •   6 years ago


  • articles.latimes.com    Foster the People goes political with 'Supermodel'

    "Pumped Up Kicks," Foster admitted in 2011, "rolled out the red carpet for us," earning the trio a management deal after it had played only about six shows. A debut album, "Torches," would ... focused pop band Foster the People has long been compared ...

    Todd Martens   •   Los Angeles Times   •   6 years ago


  • Show More